• Bill: HB 4634
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 5
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Larry D. Kump Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Bartlett Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Foster Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Sypolt Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Hartman Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Campbell Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Tomblin Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Walker Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Diserio Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Tom Bibby Republican No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
John Hardy Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Ben Queen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.