Vote on SJR 501 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: SJR 501
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Castleberry Yes
Curd Yes
Duhamel Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Klumb Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Langer Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Reynold Nesiba Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Wiik Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Blare No
Jim Bolin Republican No
Cammack No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Jeff Monroe Republican No
Otten (Ernie) No
Arthur L. Rusch Republican No
Jim Stalzer Republican No
Steinhauer No
Sutton No
Novstrup Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.