Vote on HB 24-1175 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 24-1175
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 14
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 2 2
Republican 0 12 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Sonya Jaquez Lewis Democratic Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Tom Sullivan Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican No
Joann Ginal Democratic No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Byron Pelton Republican No
Janice Rich Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Larry Liston Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Mark Baisley Republican No
Cleave Simpson Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican No
Rod Pelton Republican No
Kyle Mullica Democratic Excused
Janet Buckner Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.