Vote on HB 4256 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 111 Yeas 100 Nays 7 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 4256
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 111 Yeas 100 Nays 7 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 100
No 7
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Maddock Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Meerman Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
Miller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Mueller No
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
John Reilly Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.