Vote on HB 23-1231 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 23-1231
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 9
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 6 0
Republican 9 1 0
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Tony Exum Democratic Yes
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Janice Marchman Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullica Democratic Yes
Pelton B. Yes
Pelton R. Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Rich Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
President Yes
Lisa Cutter Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Julie Gonzales Democratic No
Jaquez Lewis No
Chris Kolker Democratic No
Robert Rodriguez Democratic No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Winter F. No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.