Vote on SB 237 - SM

  • Bill: SB 237
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Apr 23, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 5
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 0 5 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Eric Buckson Yes
Kyle Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hansen Democratic Yes
Kyra L. Hoffner Yes
Russell Huxtable Yes
Tizzy Lockman Democratic Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
Dave Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
Jack Walsh Democratic Yes
Gerald Hocker Republican No
Dave Lawson Republican No
Brian Pettyjohn Republican No
Bryant Richardson Republican No
Dave Wilson Republican No
Darius Brown Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.