Vote on HB 18-1291 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1291
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 20
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 13 0
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 12 2 0
Unknown 2 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Neville T. Yes
President Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Cheri Jahn Independent Yes
Kent Lambert Republican Yes
Kevin Lundberg Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Court No
Garcia No
Gardner No
Kerr No
Williams A. No
Irene Aguilar Democratic No
Kerry Donovan Democratic No
Steve Fenberg Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Lucia Guzman Democratic No
Matt Jones Democratic No
Daniel Kagan Democratic No
John Kefalas Democratic No
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican No
Michael Merrifield Democratic No
Dominick Moreno Democratic No
Kevin Priola Democratic No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Nancy Todd Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.