Vote on SJR 13 - w/o ref. to file sjr13 florez

  • Bill: SJR 13
  • Motion Text: w/o ref. to file sjr13 florez
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Alarcon Yes
Alpert Yes
Battin Yes
Brulte Yes
Burton Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Dunn Yes
Escutia Yes
Figueroa Yes
Johnson Yes
Karnette Yes
Kuehl Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
McPherson Yes
Morrow Yes
Murray Yes
Oller Yes
Perata Yes
Poochigian Yes
Scott Yes
Sher Yes
Soto Yes
Speier Yes
Vincent Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.