Vote on HB 3211 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3211
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 25, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 4
Republican 16 1 3
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Dave Syverson Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Rooney Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Steve Stadelman Democratic Not Voting
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.