Vote on SB 1515 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1515
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 23
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 3
Republican 8 22 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Morgan Abraham Democratic Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Denise “Mitzi” Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Christopher Mathis Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Marcelino Quinonez Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Christian Solorio Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Brenda Barton Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Frank Carroll Republican No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Steve Kaiser Republican No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Quang H Nguyen No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Ben Toma Republican No
Justin Wilmeth Republican No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No
Alma Hernandez Democratic Other
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.