Vote on SCR 231 - Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Wagner. Adopted.

  • Bill: SCR 231
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Wagner. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Special Session 3
  • Date: Dec 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Absent 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 1
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 7 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
James Manning Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Denyc Boles Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Independent Absent
Dennis Linthicum Republican Absent
Betsy Johnson Democratic Absent
Bill Hansell Republican Absent
Dallas Heard Republican Absent
Alan Olsen Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.