Vote on HJ 2 - H Failed Introduction 21-37-2-0-0

  • Bill: HJ 2
  • Motion Text: H Failed Introduction 21-37-2-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 37
Absent 0
Excused 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 6 0
Independent 1 0 0
Libertarian 0 0 1
Republican 17 31 1
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ocean Andrew Republican Yes
Eric Barlow Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Tim Hallinan Republican Yes
Scott Heiner Republican Yes
Mark Kinner Republican Yes
Christopher Knapp Republican Yes
Lloyd Larsen Republican Yes
L Yes
Dan Laursen Republican Yes
D Yes
Jared Olsen Republican Yes
Pepper Ottman Republican Yes
John Romero-Martinez Republican Yes
Jim Roscoe Independent Yes
Evan Simpson Republican Yes
Albert Sommers Republican Yes
Pat Sweeney Republican Yes
JD Williams Republican Yes
Mike Yin Democratic Yes
Dan Zwonitzer Republican Yes
Mark Baker Republican No
Chad Banks Democratic No
John Bear Republican No
Jim Blackburn Republican No
Aaron Clausen Republican No
Cathy Connolly Democratic No
Barry Crago Republican No
Shelly Duncan Republican No
Danny Eyre Republican No
Jamie Flitner Republican No
Bill Fortner Republican No
Chuck Gray Republican No
Mike Greear Republican No
Jeremy Haroldson Republican No
Steve Harshman Republican No
Bill Henderson Republican No
Mark Jennings Republican No
Andi LeBeau Democratic No
Joe MacGuire Republican No
Chip Neiman Republican No
Sandy Newsome Republican No
Bob Nicholas Republican No
Ember Oakley Republican No
Jerry Obermueller Republican No
Kevin O'Hearn Republican No
Jerry Paxton Republican No
Karlee Provenza Democratic No
Andy Schwartz Democratic No
Trey Sherwood Democratic No
Clark Stith Republican No
Clarence Styvar Republican No
Tom Walters Republican No
Art Washut Republican No
Cyrus Western Republican No
Robert Wharff Republican No
Sue Wilson Republican No
John Winter Republican No
Landon Brown Republican Excused
Marshall Burt Libertarian Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.