Vote on HB 1133 - Deferred to another day

  • Bill: HB 1133
  • Motion Text: Deferred to another day
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Sydney Davis Republican Yes
Erin Healy Democratic Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Jennifer Keintz Democratic Yes
Paul R. Miskimins Republican Yes
Carl Perry Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Fred Deutsch Republican Yes
Kevin Jensen Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.