Vote on SB 575 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 575
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2005
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 104
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
McGuire Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Miller Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican No
Roger Jenisch Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Aaron Schock Republican No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Larry McKeon Democratic Excused
Shane Cultra Republican Excused
Suzanne Bassi Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.