Vote on AM 5 - Third Reading

  • Bill: AM 5
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 13
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 9
Republican 15 1 3
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Suzi Schmidt Republican Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Not Voting
Jacobs Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Not Voting
Kwame Raoul Democratic Not Voting
Dan Duffy Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.