Vote on HB 6190 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 447 Yeas 104 Nays 1 Excused 0 Not Voting 4

  • Bill: HB 6190
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 447 Yeas 104 Nays 1 Excused 0 Not Voting 4
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 24, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 104
No 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.