Vote on SB 1227 - Reported from Appropriations

  • Bill: SB 1227
  • Motion Text: Reported from Appropriations
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jones, S.C. Yes
Garrett Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Riley E. Ingram Republican Yes
Matthew James Democratic Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Christopher K. Peace Republican Yes
Charles D. Poindexter Republican Yes
Roxann L. Robinson Republican Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Christopher P. Stolle Republican Yes
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Roslyn C. Tyler Democratic Yes
Bell, John J. Yes
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Yes
Lashrecse D. Aird Democratic Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
R. Steven Landes Republican Yes
Nick Rush Republican Yes
Todd E. Pillion Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.