Vote on SB 22 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 22
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Feb 08, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Eklund Republican Yes
Lou Terhar Republican Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Bob Hackett Republican Yes
Bill Beagle Republican Yes
Kris Jordan Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
Steve Wilson Republican Yes
Sandra R. Williams Democratic Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.