Vote on SB 76 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 76
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 17, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Jonathan Martin Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Tina Polsky Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Tommy Wright Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Ana Maria Rodriguez Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.