Vote on AB 697 - Be re-referred to the Committee on [Higher Education]

  • Bill: AB 697
  • Motion Text: Be re-referred to the Committee on [Higher Education]
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 2
Republican 3 0 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
James C. Ramos Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Kamlager-Dove Yes
Heath Flora Republican Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic Yes
Jordan Cunningham Republican Other
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic Other
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.