Vote on HB 10 - FINAL PASSAGE (#24)

  • Bill: HB 10
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#24)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018, 3rd Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 6
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Fannin Yes
Barrow Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
LaFleur Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Carter Yes
Thompson Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
White Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican No
Jonathan W. Perry Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.