Vote on SB 15 - AMENDMENT # 145 BY FIELDS, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#33)

  • Bill: SB 15
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 145 BY FIELDS, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#33)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 26
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Mr. President No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Mike Reese Republican No
Louie Bernard Republican No
Patrick McMath Republican No
Stine No
Cathey No
Milligan No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Mills, F. No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican No
Mills, R. No
White No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Henry No
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.