Vote on HB 20-1424 - Motion not given.

  • Bill: HB 20-1424
  • Motion Text: Motion not given.
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 37
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Richard Champion Republican Yes
Geitner Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Larson Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Rich Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
James Coleman Democratic No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Bird No
Buckner No
Caraveo No
Cutter No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Exum No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Gonzales-Gutierrez No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
McCluskie No
McLachlan No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Mullica No
Roberts No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Sirota No
Snyder No
Sullivan No
Tipper No
Titone No
Valdez A. No
Valdez D. No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Steven Woodrow Democratic No
Young No
Becker No
Buentello Excused
Jaquez Lewis Excused
Lois Landgraf Republican Excused
Liston Excused
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.