Vote on SR 43 - CO-AUTHORS (#218)

  • Bill: SR 43
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#218)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
White Other
Fesi Other
Jay Morris Republican Other
Franklin Foil Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.