Vote on HB 825 - Favorable (Judiciary Committee)

  • Bill: HB 825
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Judiciary Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 11, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Thad Altman Republican Yes
Arrington Yes
Bracy Davis Yes
Robert Charles "Chuck" Brannan III Republican Yes
Kevin D. Chambliss Democratic Yes
Tom Fabricio Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Michael "Mike" Gottlieb Democratic Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hayes Hinson Democratic Yes
Berny Jacques Republican Yes
Leek Yes
López, J. Yes
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Yes
Patt Maney Republican Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
William Cloud "Will" Robinson , Jr. Republican Yes
John Snyder Republican Yes
Stark Yes
Chase Tramont Republican Yes
Keith L. Truenow Republican Yes
Webster Barnaby Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.