Vote on HB 2273 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2273
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 5 2
Republican 14 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Martin Quezada Democratic Other
T.J. Shope Republican Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.