Vote on SB 1528 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1528
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 3
Republican 16 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Heather Carter Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Other
Lupe Contreras Democratic Other
Eddie Farnsworth Republican Other
Victoria Steele Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.