Vote on SB 1063 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1063
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 5 2
Republican 16 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic Yes
Eva Burch Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Dave Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Anna Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony Kern Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Priya Sundareshan Democratic No
Eva Diaz Democratic Other
Sally Gonzales Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.