Vote on SB 507 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1436)

  • Bill: SB 507
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1436)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 46
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 3 2
Republican 27 40 2
Unknown 1 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Brach Myers Republican Yes
Candace Newell Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Troy Hebert Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Jacob Braud Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Francis Thompson Republican Yes
Vanessa LaFleur Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Matt Willard Democratic Yes
John Wyble Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Rashid Young Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Roy Adams Democratic Yes
Tammy Phelps Democratic Yes
Kyle Green Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Dewith Carrier Republican Yes
Wilford Carter Democratic Yes
Kim Carver Republican Yes
Jeff Wiley Republican Yes
Vincent Cox Republican Yes
Michael Echols Republican Yes
Stephanie Berault Republican Yes
Vinney St. Blanc Republican Yes
Joe Stagni Republican Yes
Steven Jackson Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Tim Kerner Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Tehmi Chassion Democratic Yes
Kim Coates Republican Yes
Ed Larvadain Democratic Yes
Jessica Domangue Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Aimee Freeman Democratic Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Barbara Freiberg Republican Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Marcus Bryant Democratic Yes
John Illg Republican Yes
Sylvia Taylor Democratic Yes
Alonzo Knox Democratic Yes
Joy Walters Democratic Yes
Shaun Mena Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker No
Dennis Bamburg Republican No
Peter Egan Republican No
Mike Bayham Republican No
Michael Melerine Republican No
Beau Beaullieu Republican No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Owen No
Jay Gallé Republican No
Troy Romero Republican No
Henry No
Robby Carter Democratic No
Travis Johnson Democratic No
Daryl Deshotel Republican No
Kellee Hennessy Republican No
Beryl Amedée Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Dixon McMakin Republican No
Beth Billings Republican No
Gabe Firment Republican No
Chad Boyer Republican No
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican No
Emily Chenevert Republican No
Jason DeWitt Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Les Farnum Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Rhonda Butler Republican No
Chris Turner Republican No
Lauren Ventrella Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Jeremy LaCombe Republican No
Jacob Landry Republican No
Shane Mack Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Joe Orgeron Republican No
Foy Gadberry Republican No
Brett Geymann Republican No
Brian Glorioso Republican No
Phil Tarver Republican No
Josh Carlson Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Mike Johnson Republican No
Roger Wilder Republican No
Raymond Crews Republican No
Neil Riser Republican Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.