Vote on HB 6333 - Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 650 Yeas 60 Nays 42 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: HB 6333
  • Motion Text: Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 650 Yeas 60 Nays 42 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 42
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Green Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Berman Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Bollin Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wakeman Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Wendzel Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Wozniak Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Aiyash No
Brian Elder Democratic No
Jones No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Anthony No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Kennedy No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Brixie No
Garza No
Koleszar No
Shannon No
Sara Cambensy Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Kuppa No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Eric Leutheuser Republican No
Stone No
Carter, B. No
Haadsma No
Frank Liberati Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Carter, T. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Whitsett No
Cherry No
Hertel No
Manoogian No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Hood No
Neeley, C. No
Witwer No
Clemente No
Hope No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Coleman No
Johnson, C. No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.