Vote on HB 459 - ADOPT (#1044)

  • Bill: HB 459
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1044)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 12
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Price Yes
Barrow Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Carter Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Fannin No
Thompson No
Gerald Long Republican No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Michael A. Walsworth Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Dale M. Erdey Republican No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
LaFleur Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.