Vote on SB 6168 - 1195 O'Ban Pg 82 Ln 12 (#5)

  • Bill: SB 6168
  • Motion Text: 1195 O'Ban Pg 82 Ln 12 (#5)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 27
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 25 0
Republican 17 0 0
Unknown 3 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Randi Becker Republican Yes
John Braun Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Doug Ericksen Republican Yes
Phil Fortunato Republican Yes
Brad Hawkins Republican Yes
Jeff Holy Republican Yes
Jim Honeyford Republican Yes
Curtis King Republican Yes
Mark Mullet Democratic Yes
Ron Muzzall Republican Yes
Steve O'Ban Republican Yes
Mike Padden Republican Yes
Ann Rivers Republican Yes
Mark Schoesler Republican Yes
Tim Sheldon Democratic Yes
Shelly Short Republican Yes
Keith Wagoner Republican Yes
Walsh Yes
Judy Warnick Republican Yes
Wilson, L. Yes
Hans Zeiger Republican Yes
Andy Billig Democratic No
Reuven Carlyle Democratic No
Annette Cleveland Democratic No
Steve Conway Democratic No
Jeannie Darneille Democratic No
Mona Das Democratic No
Manka Dhingra Democratic No
David Frockt Democratic No
Bob Hasegawa Democratic No
Steve Hobbs Democratic No
Hunt No
Karen Keiser Democratic No
Patty Kuderer Democratic No
Marko Liias Democratic No
Liz Lovelett Democratic No
John McCoy Democratic No
Joe Nguyen Democratic No
Jamie Pedersen Democratic No
Emily Randall Democratic No
Christine Rolfes Democratic No
Rebecca SaldaƱa Democratic No
Jesse Salomon Democratic No
Derek Stanford Democratic No
Dean Takko Democratic No
Kevin Van De Wege Democratic No
Lisa Wellman Democratic No
Wilson, C. No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.