Vote on H 825 - Rules Suspended: Ayes 53 Nays 1 Abs/Excd 16, read in full as required –

  • Bill: H 825
  • Motion Text: Rules Suspended: Ayes 53 Nays 1 Abs/Excd 16, read in full as required –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 66th Legislature, 2nd Regular Session (2022)
  • Date: Mar 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 18
Absent 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 0
Republican 32 18 6
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Addis Republican Yes
Paul Amador Republican Yes
Kevin Andrus Republican Yes
Randy Armstrong Republican Yes
Vito Barbieri Republican Yes
Steve Berch Democratic Yes
Megan Blanksma Republican Yes
Matthew “Matt” Bundy Republican Yes
Ned Burns Democratic Yes
David M. Cannon Republican Yes
Greg Chaney Republican Yes
Sue Chew Democratic Yes
Lance W. Clow Republican Yes
Sage G. Dixon Republican Yes
Marco Adam Erickson Republican Yes
Codi Galloway Republican Yes
John Gannon Democratic Yes
Terry Gestrin Republican Yes
Marc Gibbs Republican Yes
Brooke Green Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Linda Wright Hartgen Republican Yes
Clark Kauffman Republican Yes
Ryan Kerby Republican Yes
Laurie Lickley Republican Yes
Dustin Manwaring Republican Yes
Gary L. Marshall Republican Yes
Chris Mathias Democratic Yes
Lori McCann Republican Yes
John McCrostie Democratic Yes
Ron Mendive Republican Yes
Brandon Mitchell Republican Yes
Jason A. Monks Republican Yes
Mike Moyle Republican Yes
Colin Nash Democratic Yes
Lauren Necochea Democratic Yes
Ilana Rubel Democratic Yes
James D. Ruchti Democratic Yes
Scott Syme Republican Yes
Sally J. Toone Democratic Yes
Caroline Nilsson Troy Republican Yes
Jon O. Weber Republican Yes
Fred Wood Republican Yes
Julie Yamamoto Republican Yes
Rick D. Youngblood Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Ben Adams Republican No
Judy Boyle Republican No
Chad Christensen Republican No
Brent J. Crane Republican No
Gayann DeMordaunt Republican No
Barbara Ehardt Republican No
Greg Ferch Republican No
Karey Hanks Republican No
James Holtzclaw Republican No
Wendy Horman Republican No
Dorothy Moon Republican No
Ron Nate Republican No
Tammy Nichols Republican No
Doug Okuniewicz Republican No
Joe A. Palmer Republican No
Heather Scott Republican No
Tony Wisniewski Republican No
Julianne Young Republican No
Rod Furniss Republican Absent
Priscilla Giddings Republican Absent
Mike Kingsley Republican Absent
Charlie Shepherd Republican Absent
Bruce D. Skaug Republican Absent
John Vander Woude Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.