Vote on SR 5 - CO-AUTHORS (#22)

  • Bill: SR 5
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#22)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cloud Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.