Vote on SB 61 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: SB 61
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: May 05, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 7 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brett Hudson Hillyer Republican Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
Al Cutrona Republican Yes
Dontavius L. Jarrells Democratic Yes
Brian E. Lampton Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
Brian Stewart Republican Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Andrea White Republican Yes
Darrell Kick Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.