Vote on HB 471 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1192)

  • Bill: HB 471
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1192)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 54
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Green Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Richard Nelson Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Knox Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Mack Cormier Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Amedee No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Larry Bagley Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Miller, D. No
Beaullieu No
Gadberry No
Mincey No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Owen, C. No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Butler No
Harris No
Pressly No
Carrier No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Romero No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Illg No
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican No
Paula Davis Republican No
Kerner No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Echols No
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Larvadain No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Les Farnum Republican No
Tanner Magee Republican No
Wheat No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
White No
Adrian Fisher Democratic No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Sam Jenkins Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.