Vote on HB 166 - H Concur:Failed 27-34-1-0-0

  • Bill: HB 166
  • Motion Text: H Concur:Failed 27-34-1-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 34
Absent 0
Excused 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 5 0
Republican 27 28 1
Unknown 0 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Allemand Republican Yes
Ocean Andrew Republican Yes
Abby Angelos Republican Yes
Dalton Banks Republican Yes
John Bear Republican Yes
Bob Davis Republican Yes
Jeremy Haroldson Republican Yes
Scott Heiner Republican Yes
Ben Hornok Republican Yes
Mark Jennings Republican Yes
Chris Knapp Republican Yes
Tony Locke Republican Yes
Chip Neiman Republican Yes
Pepper Ottman Republican Yes
Ken Pendergraft Republican Yes
Sarah Penn Republican Yes
Rachel Rodriguez-Williams Republican Yes
Allen Slagle Republican Yes
Daniel Singh Republican Yes
Scott Smith Republican Yes
Tomi Strock Republican Yes
Clarence Styvar Republican Yes
Reuben Tarver Republican Yes
Tamara Trujillo Republican Yes
Jeanette Ward Republican Yes
Art Washut Republican Yes
John Winter Republican Yes
Lane Allred Republican No
Ryan Berger Republican No
Landon Brown Republican No
Donald Burkhart Republican No
Jr No
Andrew Byron Republican No
Forrest Chadwick Republican No
Ken Chestek Democratic No
Ken Clouston Republican No
Jon Conrad Republican No
Barry Crago Republican No
John Eklund Republican No
Steve Harshman Republican No
Bill Henderson Republican No
Lloyd Larsen Republican No
Lloyd Larsen Republican No
J.T. Larson Republican No
J.T. Larson Republican No
Martha Lawley Republican No
Sandy Newsome Republican No
Tony Niemiec Republican No
Ember Oakley Republican No
David Northrup Republican No
Jerry Obermueller Republican No
Kevin O'Hearn Republican No
Jared Olsen Republican No
Karlee Provenza Democratic No
Trey Sherwood Democratic No
Clark Stith Republican No
Liz Storer Democratic No
Tom Walters Republican No
Cyrus Western Republican No
Cody Wylie Republican No
Mike Yin Democratic No
Zwonitzer No
Dan No
Zwonitzer No
Dave No
Speaker Sommers No
Bob Nicholas Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.