Vote on HB 1214 - Tabled

  • Bill: HB 1214
  • Motion Text: Tabled
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 9 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David L. Anderson Republican Yes
Kirk J. Chaffee Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Jon D. Hansen Republican Yes
Kevin D. Jensen Republican Yes
Chris P. Johnson Republican Yes
Kent S. Peterson Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Jamie R. Smith Democratic Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican No
Spencer R. Gosch Republican No
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.