Vote on SB 18-243 - CONCUR

  • Bill: SB 18-243
  • Motion Text: CONCUR
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 24
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 11 0
Independent 0 1 0
Republican 6 8 0
Unknown 3 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gardner Yes
Neville T. Yes
President Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Court No
Garcia No
Kerr No
Williams A. No
Irene Aguilar Democratic No
Don Coram Republican No
Kerry Donovan Democratic No
Steve Fenberg Democratic No
Lucia Guzman Democratic No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Cheri Jahn Independent No
Matt Jones Democratic No
Daniel Kagan Democratic No
John Kefalas Democratic No
Kent Lambert Republican No
Kevin Lundberg Republican No
Vicki Marble Republican No
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican No
Michael Merrifield Democratic No
Dominick Moreno Democratic No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jack Tate Republican No
Nancy Todd Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.