Vote on HR 51 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#261)

  • Bill: HR 51
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#261)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Harris Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Christopher Turner Republican Other
Butler Other
Hughes Other
Wheat Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.