Vote on HB 701 - DO PASS

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: DO PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 0
Republican 11 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Braxton Mitchell Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Kim Abbott Democratic No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic No
Dave Fern Democratic No
Marilyn Marler Democratic No
Mark Thane Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.