Vote on SB 20B-003 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 20B-003
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Dec 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Baisley Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Richard Champion Republican Yes
Cutter Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Geitner Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Larson Yes
Liston Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
McLachlan Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Roberts Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Becker Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Rich Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.