Vote on HB 2747 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2747
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 13, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 2
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 2
Republican 11 2 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Paul Boyer Republican Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
J.D. Mesnard Republican Other
Tyler Pace Republican Other
Raquel Teran Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.