Vote on AB 378 - AB 378 COOK Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 378
  • Motion Text: AB 378 COOK Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Tom Yes
Berryhill Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Arambula No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Roger Niello Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Connie Conway Republican Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Not Voting
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Not Voting
Gaines Not Voting
Saldana Not Voting
Mike D Duvall Republican Not Voting
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Tom Ammiano Democratic Not Voting
Karen Bass Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Miller Republican Not Voting
Cameron Smyth Republican Not Voting
Michael Villines Republican Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.