Vote on AB 1098 - AB 1098 CARTER Concurrence - Urgency Added

  • Bill: AB 1098
  • Motion Text: AB 1098 CARTER Concurrence - Urgency Added
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 57
No 7
Other 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 6 12
Republican 24 1 1
Unknown 7 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Bill Berryhill Republican Yes
Fong Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Roger Hernández Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
John A. Pérez Yes
Mitchell Yes
Linda Halderman Republican Yes
Beth Gaines Republican Yes
Fletcher Yes
Jones Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
V. Manuel Pérez Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Charles Calderon Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Tim Donnelly Republican Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
David Valadao Republican Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Steve Bradford Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Allan Mansoor Republican Yes
Kristin Olsen Republican Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic No
Roger Dickinson Democratic No
Felipe Fuentes Democratic No
Warren T Furutani Democratic No
Mike Gatto Democratic No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Bob Blumenfield Democratic No
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Bonilla Other
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Other
Bonnie Lowenthal Democratic Other
Allen Other
Portantino Other
Mike Eng Democratic Other
Betsy Butler Democratic Other
Richard Gordon Democratic Other
Jeff Gorell Republican Other
Bill Monning Democratic Other
Nancy Skinner Democratic Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other
Das Williams Democratic Other
Julia Brownley Democratic Other
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.