Vote on SB 628 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 628
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 16, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Cheryl Axley Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Munoz Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Petka Yes
Jacobs Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Watson Yes
Jones, W. Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Demuzio Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting
Peter J. Roskam Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.