Vote on HR 151 - Comm. Amend. 1\R2 For Adopt

  • Bill: HR 151
  • Motion Text: Comm. Amend. 1\R2 For Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 104
No 12
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 38 1 0
Republican 47 10 2
Unknown 19 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Jeff Collins Republican Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Jimmy Dixon Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Elmer Floyd Democratic Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Ken Goodman Democratic Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Graham Yes
Hall Yes
Jackson Yes
Moore,R. Yes
Ross Yes
Marcus Brandon Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Joe Hackney Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Susi H Hamilton Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Patsy Keever Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Brown,L. Yes
Brown,R. Yes
Johnson Yes
Jones Yes
Moore,T. Yes
Stevens Yes
Stone Yes
Warren,H. Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Glen Bradley Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Mike Hager Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Mark W. Hollo Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Stephen A LaRoque Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Timothy D. Moffitt Republican Yes
Gaston Pridgen Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Phil Shepard Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Chuck McGrady Republican Yes
Frank McGuirt Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Jason Saine Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican No
D. Craig Horn Republican No
Brawley No
Bill Cook Republican No
John Faircloth Republican No
Bill Faison Democratic No
Kelly E. Hastings Republican No
Jonathan C. Jordan Republican No
Tom Murry Republican No
Larry G. Pittman Republican No
John A. Torbett Republican No
Darrell G McCormick Republican No
Ric Killian Republican Absent
Martin Abstain
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Abstain
Tillis(Speaker) Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.