Vote on HB 209 - SM

  • Bill: HB 209
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jun 27, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 11
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 0
Republican 1 10 3
Unknown 6 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Baumbach Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
Bill Bush Democratic Yes
Bill Carson Democratic Yes
Nnamdi Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Frank Cooke Democratic Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Tim Dukes Republican Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kim Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
DeShanna U Neal Yes
Ed Osienski Democratic Yes
Stell Parker Selby Yes
Sophie Phillips Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Rae Moore Democratic Yes
Pete Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican No
Rich Collins Republican No
Danny Short Republican No
Ron Gray Republican No
Jeff Hilovsky No
Mike Smith Republican No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles Postles Republican No
Jeff Spiegelman Republican No
Jesse Vanderwende Republican No
Lyndon Yearick Republican No
Kevin Hensley Republican Other
Mike Ramone Republican Other
Bryan Shupe Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.