Vote on HB 2135 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2135
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 20, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 16 0
Republican 28 1 2
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John Gillette Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Justin Heap Republican Yes
Laurin Hendrix Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jevin Hodge Democratic Yes
Rachel Jones Republican Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
David Marshall Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Cory McGarr Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Barbara Parker Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Michele Peña Republican Yes
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic Yes
Keith Seaman Democratic Yes
Austin Smith Republican Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Julie Willoughby Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic No
Lorena Austin Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Patty Contreras Democratic No
David Cook Republican No
Quantá Crews Democratic No
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic No
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Charles Lucking Democratic No
Chris Mathis Democratic No
Analise Ortiz Democratic No
Mariana Sandoval Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Betty Villegas Democratic No
Jacqueline Parker Republican Other
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Other
Leezah Elsa Sun Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.