Vote on HB 264 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 264
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Nov 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
C. Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
J. Todd Smith Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Fred Strahorn Democratic Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.